GP de Marseille and Etoile de Besseges 2008: Past winnners

Special Coverage Vuelta Espana 2008
Saul's corner
Race reports
Peloton TV
Picture gallery
Other stories
Riders diaries
Live coverage
Cyclingheroes Forum
Book reviews
Special Coverage
Hall of Fame
Cyclingheroes shop
Race calender
Cyclinheroes Flash-news archive

Past winners GP de Marseille

2007. Jeremy Hunt

2006. Baden Cooke

2005. Nicki Sörensen

2004. Baden Cooke

2003. Ludo Dierckxsens

2002. Xavier Jan

2001. Jakob Piil Storm

2000. Emmanuel Magnien

1999. Frank Vandenbroucke

1998. Marco Saligari

1997. Richard Virenque

1996. Fabio Fontanelli

1995. Stéphane Hennebert

1994. Gilles Delion

1993. Didier Rous

1992. Edwig Van Hooydonck

1991. Edwig Van Hooydonck

1990. Etienne De Wilde

1989. Thierry Claveyrolat

1988. Ad Wijnands

1987. Johnny Weltz

1986. Eddy Planckaert

1985. Charly Mottet

1984. Eddy Planckaert

1983. Jan Raas

1982. Bernard Hinault

1981. Jan Bogaert

1980. Leo Van Vliet




Past winners Etoile de Besseges


2007. Nick Nuyens

2006. Frederik Willems

2005. Freddy Bichot

2004. Laurent Brochard

2003. Fabio Baldato

2002. Robbie McEwen

2001. Nico Eeckhout

2000. Jo Planckaert

1999. David Lefèvre

1998. Jo Planckaert

1997. Patrice Halgand

1996. Jan Svorada

1995. Sergej Utchakov

1994. Jean-Paul van Poppel

1993. Armand de las Cuevas

1992. Beat Zberg

1991. Ad Wijnands

1990. Frans Maassen

1989. Etienne De Wilde

1988. Adri van der Poel

1987. Ronan Pensec

1986. Niki Rüttimann

1985. Guy Nulens

1984. Eddy Planckaert

1983. Bert Oosterbosch

1982. Cees Priem

1981. Jan Raas

1980. Franky De Gendt

1978. Dietrich Thurau

1977. Willy Planckaert

1976. Maurice Le Guilloux

1975. Patrick Beon

1974. Jacques Esclassan

1973. Robert Mintkiewicz

1972. Jean-Luc Molineris

1971. Jean-Luc Molineris

Join our forum and discuss the GP de Marseille and Etoile de Besseges 2008

Back to:

Special Coverage GP de Marseille and Etoile de Besseges 2008

Link: New Cyclingheroes Website

Custom Search

By clicking to an outside link from our website, you automatically release us from any and all liability. Cyclingheroes has no control over the content of outside links, or sites linked from there, nor do we endorse anything that may be of a illegal and/or vulgar nature. Cyclingheroes provides outside links only as a free service to our readers.