Tour de Langkawi 2008: Past Winners

Special Coverage Vuelta Espana 2008
Saul's corner
Race reports
Peloton TV
Picture gallery
Other stories
Riders diaries
Live coverage
Cyclingheroes Forum
Book reviews
Special Coverage
Hall of Fame
Cyclingheroes shop
Race calender
Cyclinheroes Flash-news archive

Past winners Tour de Langkawi

2007 Anthony Charteau (Fra) Crédit Agricole
2006 David George (RSA) South Africa
2005 Ryan Cox (RSA) Barloworld
2004 Freddy Gonzalez (Col) Colombia Selle-Italia
2003 Tom Danielson (USA) Saturn
2002 Hernan Dario Munoz (Col) Colombia-Selle
2001 Paolo Lanfranchi (Ita) Mapei-Quickstep
2000 Christopher Horner (USA) Mercury
1999 Paolo Lanfranchi (Ita) Mapei-Quickstep
1998 Gabrielle Missaglia (Ita) Mapei-Bricobi
1997 Luca Scinto (Ita) MG-Technogym
1996 Damian Mcdonald (Aus) Giant-AIS

Join our forum and discuss the Tour de Langkawi 2008

Read also:

Special Coverage Tour de Langkawi 2008

Link: New Cyclingheroes Website

Custom Search

By clicking to an outside link from our website, you automatically release us from any and all liability. Cyclingheroes has no control over the content of outside links, or sites linked from there, nor do we endorse anything that may be of a illegal and/or vulgar nature. Cyclingheroes provides outside links only as a free service to our readers.