Tirreno - Adriatcio 2008: Past winners

Special Coverage Vuelta Espana 2008
Saul's corner
Race reports
Peloton TV
Picture gallery
Other stories
Riders diaries
Live coverage
Cyclingheroes Forum
Book reviews
Special Coverage
Hall of Fame
Cyclingheroes shop
Race calender
Cyclinheroes Flash-news archive

Past winners

2007 Andreas Klöden (Ger) Astana
2006 Thomas Dekker (Ned) Rabobank
2005 Oscar Freire (Spa) Rabobank
2004 Paolo Bettini (Ita) Quick.Step-Davitamon
2003 Filippo Pozzato (Ita) Fassa Bortolo
2002 Erik Dekker (Ned) Rabobank
2001 Davide Rebellin (Ita) Liquigas
2000 Abraham Olano (Spa) ONCE-Deutsche Bank
1999 Michele Bartoli (Ita) Mapei
1998 Rolf Jaermann (Swi) Casino
1997 Roberto Petito (Ita)
1996 Francesco Casagrande (Ita)
1995 Stefano Colage (Ita)
1994 Giorgio Furlan (Ita)
1993 Maurizio Fondriest (Ita)
1992 Rolf Sörensen (Den)
1991 Herminio Diaz-Zabala (Spa)
1990 Tony Rominger (Swi)
1989 Tony Rominger (Swi)
1988 Erich Maechler (Swi)
1987 Rolf Sörensen (Den)
1986 Luciano Rabottoni (Ita)
1985 Joop Zoetemelk (Ned)
1984 Tommy Prim (Swe)
1983 Roberto Visentini (Ita)
1982 Giuseppe Saronni (Ita)
1981 Francesco Moser (Ita)
1980 Francesco Moser (Ita)
1979 Knut Knudsen (Nor)
1978 Giuseppe Saronni (Ita)
1977 Roger De Vlaeminck (Bel)
1976 Roger De Vlaeminck (Bel)
1975 Roger De Vlaeminck (Bel)
1974 Roger De Vlaeminck (Bel)
1973 Roger De Vlaeminck (Bel)
1972 Roger De Vlaeminck (Bel)
1971 Italo Zilioli (Ita)
1970 Antoine Houbrechts (Bel)
1969 Carlo Chiappano (Ita)
1968 Giovanni Micheletto (Ita)
1967 Franco Bitossi (Ita)
1966 Dino Zandegu (Ita)

Join our forum and discuss Tirreno - Adriatico 2008

Read also:

Special Coverage Tirreno - Adriatico 2008

Link: New Cyclingheroes Website

Custom Search

By clicking to an outside link from our website, you automatically release us from any and all liability. Cyclingheroes has no control over the content of outside links, or sites linked from there, nor do we endorse anything that may be of a illegal and/or vulgar nature. Cyclingheroes provides outside links only as a free service to our readers.