Milano - Sanremo 2008: Past Winners

Special Coverage Vuelta Espana 2008
Saul's corner
Race reports
Peloton TV
Picture gallery
Other stories
Riders diaries
Live coverage
Cyclingheroes Forum
Book reviews
Special Coverage
Hall of Fame
Cyclingheroes shop
Race calender
Cyclinheroes Flash-news archive

Past winners Milano - San Remo

2007 Oscar Freire Gomez (Spa) Rabobank
2006 Filippo Pozzato (Ita) Quick Step-Innergetic
2005 Alessandro Petacchi (Ita) Fassa Bortolo
2004 Oscar Freire Gomez (Spa) Rabobank
2003 Paolo Bettini (Ita) Quick.Step-Davitamon
2002 Mario Cipollini (Ita) Acqua & Sapone
2001 Erik Zabel (Ger) Telekom
2000 Erik Zabel (Ger) Telekom
1999 Andrei Tchmil (Bel) Lotto-Mobistar
1998 Erik Zabel (Ger) Telekom-ADR
1997 Erik Zabel (Ger) Telekom
1996 Gabriele Colombo (Ita) Gewiss Playbus
1995 Laurent Jalabert (Fra) ONCE
1994 Giorgio Furlan (Ita) Gewiss Ballan
1993 Maurizio Fondriest (Ita) Lampre
1992 Sean Kelly (Ire) Festina
1991 Claudio Chiappucci (Ita) Carrera
1990 Gianni Bugno (Ita) Chateau d'Ax
1989 Laurent Fignon (Fra) System U
1988 Laurent Fignon (Fra) System U
1987 Erich Mächelr (Swi) Carrera
1986 Sean Kelly (Ire) KAS Mavic
1985 Hennie Kuiper (Ned)
1984 Francesco Moser (Ita) GiS Gelati-LucTuc
1983 Giuseppe Saronni (Ita) Del Tongo
1982 Marc Gomez (Fra) Wolber Spidel
1981 Alfons DeWolf (Bel) Vermeer-Thijs-Gios
1980 Pierino Gavazzi (Ita) Magniflex Olmo
1979 Roger De Vlaeminck (Bel) Gis
1978 Roger De Vlaeminck (Bel) Sanson
1977 Jan Raas (Ned) Frisol-Gazelle
1976 Eddy Merckx (Bel)
1975 Eddy Merckx (Bel)
1974 Felice Gimondi (Ita)
1973 Roger De Vlaeminck (Bel)
1972 Eddy Merckx (Bel)
1971 Eddy Merckx (Bel)
1970 Michele Dancelli (Ita)
1969 Eddy Merckx (Bel)
1968 Rudi Altig (Ger)
1967 Eddy Merckx (Bel)
1966 Eddy Merckx (Bel)
1965 Arie den Hartog (Ned)
1964 Tom Simpson (GBr)
1963 Joseph Groussard (Fra)
1962 Emil Daems (Bel)
1961 Raymond Poulidor (Fra)
1960 René Privat (Fra)
1959 Miguel Poblet (Spa)
1958 Rik Van Looy (Bel)
1957 Miguel Poblet (Spa)
1956 Fred DeBruyne (Bel)
1955 Germain Derijcke (Bel)
1954 Rik Van Steenbergen (Bel)
1953 Loretto Petrucci (Ita)
1952 Loretto Petrucci (Ita)
1951 Louison Bobet (Fra)
1950 Gino Bartali (Ita)
1949 Fausto Coppi (Ita)
1948 Fausto Coppi (Ita)
1947 Gino Bartali (Ita)
1946 Fausto Coppi (Ita)
1943 Cino Cinelli (Ita)
1942 Adolfo Leoni (Ita)
1941 Pierino Favalli (Ita)
1940 Gino Bartali (Ita)
1939 Gino Bartali (Ita)
1938 Giuseppe Olmo (Ita)
1937 Cesarde Del Cancia (Ita)
1936 Angelo Varetto (Ita)
1935 Giuseppe Olmo (Ita)
1934 Joseph Demysere (Bel)
1933 Learco Guerra (Ita)
1932 Alfredo Bovet (Ita)
1931 Alfredo Binda (Ita)
1930 Michele Mara (Ita)
1929 Alfredo Binda (Ita)

Join our forum and discuss Milano - Sanremo 2008

Back to:

Special Coverage Milano - Sanremo 2008

Link: New Cyclingheroes Website

Custom Search

By clicking to an outside link from our website, you automatically release us from any and all liability. Cyclingheroes has no control over the content of outside links, or sites linked from there, nor do we endorse anything that may be of a illegal and/or vulgar nature. Cyclingheroes provides outside links only as a free service to our readers.