Vuelta Espana 2008: Past Winners

Special Coverage Vuelta Espana 2008
Saul's corner
Race reports
Peloton TV
Picture gallery
Other stories
Riders diaries
Live coverage
Cyclingheroes Forum
Book reviews
Special Coverage
Hall of Fame
Cyclingheroes shop
Race calender
Cyclinheroes Flash-news archive

Past Winners

2007 Denis Menchov (Rus) 

2006 Alexander Vinokourov (Kaz)

2005 Denis Menchov (Rus)

2004 Roberto Heras (Spa)

2003 Roberto Heras (Spa)

2002 Aitor Gonzalez (Spa)

2001 Angel Casero (Spa)

2000 Roberto Heras (Spa)

1999 Jan Ullrich (Ger)

1998 Abraham Olano (Spa)

1997 Alex Zülle (Swi)

1996 Alex Zülle (Swi)

1995 Laurent Jalabert (Fra)

1994 Tony Rominger (Swi)

1993 Tony Rominger (Swi)

1992 Tony Rominger (Swi)

1991 Melchior Mauri (Spa)

1990 M. Giovannetti (Ita)

1989 P. Delgado (Spa)

1988 S. Kelly (Ire)

1987 L. Herrera (Col)

1986 A. Pino (Spa)

1985 P. Delgado (Spa)

1984 E. Caritoux (Fra)

1983 B. Hinault (Fra)

1982 M. Lejaretta (Spa)

1981 G. Battaglin (Ita)

1980 F. Ruperez (Spa)

1979 J. Zoetemelk (Ned)

1978 B. Hinault (Fra)

1977 F. Maertens (Bel)

1976 J. Pesarrodona (Spa)

1975 A. Tamames (Spa)

1974 J. Fuente (Spa)

1973 E. Merckx (Bel)

1972 J. Fuente (Spa)

1971 F. Bracke (Bel)

1970 L. Ocana (Spa)

1969 R. Pingeon (Fra)

1968 F. Gimondi (Ita)

1967 J. Janssen (Ned)

1966 F. Gabica (Spa)

1965 R. Wolfshohl (Ger)

1964 R. Poulidor (Fra)

1963 J. Anquetil (Fra)

1962 R. Altig (Ger)

1961 A. Soler (Spa)

1960 F. De Mulder (Bel)

1959 A. Suarez (Spa)

1958 J. Stablinski (Fra)

1957 J. Lorono (Spa)

1956 A. Conterno (Ita)

1955 J. Dotto (Frau)

1950 E. Rodriguez (Spa)

1948 B. Ruiz (Spa)

1947 W. Van Dijck (Bel)

1946 D. Langarica (Spa)

1945 D. Rodriguez (Spa)

1942 J. Berrendero (Spa)

1941 J. Berrendero (Spa)

1936 G. Deloor (Bel)

1935 G. Deloor (Bel)

Join our forum and discuss the Vuelta Espana 2008

Back to:

Special Coverage Vuelta Espana 2008

Get news and updates of our live coverage calender and the latest information about our new project  .  Subscribe to our newsletter:

Subscribe to cyclingheroes_eng
Powered by

Link: New Cyclingheroes Website

Custom Search

By clicking to an outside link from our website, you automatically release us from any and all liability. Cyclingheroes has no control over the content of outside links, or sites linked from there, nor do we endorse anything that may be of a illegal and/or vulgar nature. Cyclingheroes provides outside links only as a free service to our readers.